• princessdatemanage

Natalia 142

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 42

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 178

Weight: 62 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: girl (1998) Looking for an age range: 39-56

Occupation: cosmetologist

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Scorpio







More about lady:


Description:

I easily find common language with anyone, I like to communicate with positive and kind people! I am a calm, balanced and open person! I can say that I am very inquisitive, I always think positively and appreciate sense of humor in people. I quickly learn new things, and I really love to travel! I like going to the theater and cinema, meeting friends or walking in the park with a dog! Also I really like snowboarding, mountains and snorkeling. I love my job, I am very inspired by the beauty sphere and I like to develop in this area!


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a balanced and kind man! A man with a sense of humor, ready to make compromises in relationships and respect the opinion of a woman! A man who is purposeful, honest and loves children! For me, mutual support, respect and trust are important in a relationship! The main thing for me is to be like-minded people.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? smoking


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian