• princessdatemanage

Natalia 148

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 40

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 39-54

Occupation: lawyer

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini




More about lady:


Description:

I like to discover something new in life for myself and develop in different directions! I am interested in learning about the culture and values of different countries! I love to travel, I like history of cities and countries, ancient buildings and castles. I am inspired by nature, I love animals very much!

I also like to drive a car and always try to be active! I like sports, I love to dance, although I don't do it professionally, I just enjoy it because it makes me feel good!


Description of ideal partner:

I can say with confidence that I will always support my husband and will be on his side. I appreciate positive attitude towards life, dedication, strength and care, and support at any moment from my man! For me, the commonality of interests and aspirations in life are really important! And the main thing is his desire to make his wife happy.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? she wants to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? depending on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? jealousy, greed


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian