• princessdatemanage

Natalia 184

Updated: Jun 2


Age: 48

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 21 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 47-60

Occupation: Hairdresser

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries





More about lady:


Description:

My mood depends on various circumstances... I like home comfort, but at the same time I like good companies. I like spending time with my family.

I'm a positive and kind lady.

I also like sports, organize picnics in the fresh air, walk in nature, and cook delicious food, attending positive and recreational activities gives me pleasure.


Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man who is ready for a serious and long-term relationship. Who will love, appreciate and respect me.

I want to see a kind, purposeful and generous man!

I think that trust, respect and understanding are very important for harmonious relationship.

I am ready to listen to my man and I expect him to share his thoughts and problems with me


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ?

She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lie, cruelty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian