• princessdatemanage

Natalia 292


Age: 27 City: Dnipropetrovsk Country: Ukraine Height: 157 Weight: 56 kg ( 123 ) Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: dark-red Religion: christian

Children: boy, 7y.o. Looking for an age range: 28-40 Occupation: army Language: English - pre intermediate Drinking: socially Smoking: never Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Cancer


More about lady:


Description:

I am an ordinary woman witn unusual profession) yes, I work in the army now)

I am modest, sometimes even shy, but become much more communicative when I know a person for some period of time.

In general I am positve, good mom, good friend, good daughter.

I got used finding a compromise in everything.

I am interested in drawing, sports, cooking.


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man for serious relationships of course.

Who appreciates family and ready to create his own one.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? drugs, bad manners


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian