Natalya 340


Age: 34

City: Kharkov

Country: Crimea

Height: 168

Weight: 62 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: blond

Religion: Orthodox

Children: no

Looking for an age range: 35-55

Occupation: Doctor

Language: Basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: Doctor degree

Zodiac sign: Libra



More about lady:


Description:

I'm very feminine and kind Ukrainian girl. My close people can trust me on 100% and all of them know that I'm that kind of person who will support in any situation and will never betray. When I have free time I like to spend time with my friends, walking in the park and I really enjoy sport


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man for whom trust will be the same important as for me, who is family oriented, knows what he want in life and I like when man is generous and want to make surprises for his beloved woman


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? I'm ok for both places, the most important to find a right man

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I can work and stay at home


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cheating, assaulting, rudeness, avarice

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian