• princessdatemanage

Nino 145

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 39

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 163

Weight: 54 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-51

Occupation: lecturer at the university

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries



More about lady:


Description:

Despite the fact that I'm a teacher at the university, I'm not boring and do not like to be in one place. I like to communicate with new people, learn new places, I love to travel, I've been to Germany, Turkey, Egypt and Georgia. I am very friendly, sympathetic and gentle person, and a little touchy:) I like to spend my weekends actively: do fitness, go to the movies, restaurants, parks. I really like watching movies, historical, psychological genres.


Description of ideal partner:

I want my man to be gentle, to have serious intentions, wanting to create a family, loving children, I want hi to appreciate and respect me. It's very important for me. I can be with a man who can listen to me and with whom I can share everything, spend all of our free time together, enjoying different activities.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city or near city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, lies , betrayal


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes


 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian