Oksana 117

Updated: Oct 6, 2020


Age: 35

City: Kharkiv

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 65 kg ( 143 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: dermatologist / cosmetologist

Language: fluent English

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: occasionally

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn




More about lady:


Description:

I am a sociable and active lady:)) I have many friends and I like to spend time with them, I also like to joke, deliver good mood, and I love people with a sense of humor!

I love sports, gym, skiing, dancing! I admire traveling, I like to develop in different directions, always learn something new and interesting, people’s mentality, culture!

I also like to read modern literature - psychology, astrology, personal growth trainings and development!


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man who is family oriented, wants to create a loving family! Who is reliable, strong, kind and who will make me the happiest!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city or near city

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? piercing


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Rudeness, tactlessness, disrespect for a woman


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, but it would be better if the children live separately



383 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All