166 Oksana 42

Updated: Jul 21, 2021


Age: 42

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 168

Weight: 56 kg ( 123 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 42-58

Occupation: lawyer

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aries


 


More about lady:


Description:


My character is soft and flexible, but if I make a decision, it is very difficult make me change my mind. I am a passionate person, so you will never feel cold near me, sometimes I have storms of emotions in my heart.

I am an open person, so I can easily find friends, they say that I am a warm - hearted person.


Description of ideal partner:


I am looking for a man who is mature enough to create a family, who understands that happy woman means that he will be happy too, that in reply a happy woman will make her man the happiest man on earth. So it is important to give me love and attention every day, that is the recipe of happy and long life with me!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? She can cook, but doesn't do it often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes




748 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All