• princessdatemanage

Oksana 170

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 33

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 12y.o.

Looking for an age range: 30-55

Occupation: lawyer

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer





More about lady:


Description:

I am cheerful person and I know that I should enjoy every moment of this life, because we have only one life and we live only one time!

I am kind girl with an open heart, I think that family is very important , so I am here to find a good man and build with him serious relations and create a family .

My hobbies is dancing and playing basketball, it helps me to keep me in good shape and make my will strong, because when you have strong body- you will have strong will.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who enjoy life and doesn’t spend time on nothing. My man should be family oriented and he should love children.

My man should have the same aims with me , and shares with me his thoughts, problems and give me to take part in his life.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter if the conditions are good


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2th date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Rudeness, cruelty, laziness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian