• princessdatemanage

Oksana 187

Updated: Jun 1


Age: 47

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 57 kg ( 126 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: gray-green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 46-57

Occupation: realtor

Language: Italian - fluent, English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra




More about lady:



Description:

I can say that by the nature I am sociable, inquisitive, open and honest. I am an active woman, I like to go to the gym, it allows me to be in good shape!

I am a very versatile woman, I like traveling very much, I am very interested to know about the culture and life of other nations, to visit new and very beautiful places! I am also interested in psychology - this science gives you the opportunity to understand and know yourself and the people around you too! Also, I am inspired by esotericism, numerology, I like to develop and improve my knowledge in these areas!


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man who will be with me every minute of my life, for whom actions are more important than words! Who is honest, open, educated and purposeful! I want to see my man active, sporty, leading a healthy lifestyle and loving to travel!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work, but more for pleasure than because of money


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, violence, deception


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian