• princessdatemanage

Oksana 193

Updated: Feb 3


Age: 46

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 161

Weight: 63 kg ( 139 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 22y.o. boy, 17y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45-60

Occupation: tailoring of men's clothing, consultant in KS "New Life"

Language: English - doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius



More about lady:


Description:

I am a modest, positive, cheerful, kind, simple woman.

Family values are very important to me. I like animals, I love to travel around Ukraine, I am interested in the field of natural cosmetics and gardening. I also like to cook and make my house nice and cozy.


Description of ideal partner:

In my search, it is important for me to find a person who also appreciates family values. A positive and cheerful attitude, activity, understanding that I need some time to learn the language that my future partner will speak. I am ready for this without a doubt. So probably it should be a simple man with kind heart and serious intentions


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? depends on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, a lot of alcohol, humiliation of a woman


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, she is ready to have a big family





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian