• princessdatemanage

Olesia 278

Updated: Jan 30


Age: 44

City: Novgorod

Country: Russia

Height: 168

Weight: 63 kg ( 139 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 18y.o.

Looking for an age range: 44-56

Occupation: accountant

Language: English - beginner, Spanish - pre-intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus


More about lady:

Description:

I am sociable, non-conflict, able to quickly adapt to situations and find a compromise. I like cooking, keeping the house nice and cozy, traveling, hiking, watching football and Marvel movies


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man with whom I can share my views, be real friends, with a sense of humor, who likes animals and who is physically active in life. I consider that trust is the most important in relationships.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it depends, but I would like to do something


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? bad habits


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian