Olga 126

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 51

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 50 kg ( 110 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl (1987), girl (2006) Looking for an age range: 45-60

Occupation: rehabilitologist

Language: English (beginner), Turkish (beginner)

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Taurus



More about lady:


Description:

I can say about myself that I am patient, kind, docile, positive, sociable, I communicate with everyone:)) I love knitting, sewing, taping - we learned this with my eldest daughter, and now this hobby has turned into a small business. My youngest daughter and I completed a polymer clay modeling course - common interests with children are so wonderful! I go to the pool, do yoga, 3 times a week I go to the gym. I also like to travel!


Description of ideal partner:

Appearance is not important, for me the main thing is generosity, easy-going and active personality, love for animals. Would be wonderful to met a man who loves children and will love my youngest daughter. A man, who is ready to create harmonious relationships, a man with whom I will be pleased to spend every day and with whom we can share everything that happens in our lives:)


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Greed, cruelty, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian