• princessdatemanage

Olga 144

Updated: Mar 23


Age: 22

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 47 kg ( 104 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-45

Occupation: student

Language: English - don’t speak but understand

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius







More about lady:



Description:

I am kind and cheerful person, but my friends say that I have somewhat of a character!

I like to spend time with friends and share news and thoughts.

I enjoy reading books, especially psychology and classics, I think that reading help us to understand the meaning many things in this life.

I think every person should take care about health, so I do everything possible to be in good shape, I like to run and to exercise.


I have a goal, to graduate from university and to find a job that will become my passion and will make me feel happy.

I like to study, my goal is constant self-development,I like to learn something new, I always try and improve my personality.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet an educated man, who will develop with me, I think it will be our common hobby!

I am looking for kind and cheerful person, and he should have goals that he wants to achieve.

My man should like sports, enjoy travel.

I want my special man to give me a feeling of care and love .

I appreciate faithfulness and trust in relationships.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? depending on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian