• princessdatemanage

Olga 176

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 26

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 57 kg ( 126 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 25-45

Occupation: private teacher

Language: English, French, German, Italian - fluent

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra






More about lady:


Description:

I am calm, caring, sincere, cheerful, faithful, attentive, modest and kind by nature, you feel that when you will get to know me close. I have many friends, I love communication with them and try to spend a lot of time together, we often have walks with them in fresh air, we discuss our lives, also books and movies.

I have many interests, like painting and photography, fashion, needlework.

I like to develop so I like reading books and learn foreign languages. I really enjoy travelling , because I can use the knowledge of foreign languages in practice.

I like to cook, especially I like to try to cook something new and special, so my menu is various.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a person who will want create a family with me , who is serious and never betray.

My man is generous, honest, decent, he respects a woman and appreciates a woman and time which he spends with her.

Also want my man to be responsible, purposeful, sociable, like sport enjoy reading, and I would like to have common hobbies and interests


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cruelty, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian