• princessdatemanage

Olga 250

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 35

City: Ufa

Country: Russia

Height: 165

Weight: 48 kg ( 106 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 36-46

Occupation: rental specialist

Language: English - speak and understand basic (visiting English courses right now)

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio



More about lady:



Description:

I consider myself a good person and a good friend, I can support a person if needed:) I appreciate honest people! For me, family coziness and true feelings are important in relationships . I treat people the way they treat me. I always try to think positively.

I am studying at an English school right now. I do fitness. In winter I like skiing. On weekends I like cooking delicious food. I am also fond of traveling, reading books on psychology. I attend personal growth trainings time to time.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a soul mate in every sense of life. I appreciate honesty, responsibility, ability to make decisions and kindness in relationships.

My motto is: be yourself and you will find your couple for sure!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to do something in future


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? betrayal, drugs, "big EGO"


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian