• princessdatemanage

Olga 309

Updated: May 12


Age: 34 City: Perm Country: Russia Height: 170 Weight: 52 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: brown Hair Color: black Religion: christian

Children: son ( 2008) Looking for an age range: 37 - 47 Occupation: designer, blogger Language: English - speaks and understands basic, Italian - some phrases Drinking: socially Smoking: never Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Pisces


More about lady:


Description:

I am an active and purposeful lady, I love sports and always try to be in shape and look good! I lead a healthy and active lifestyle! I am cheerful, open in communication and meeting new people!

I’m interested in a lot of things in life, especially I love floristry, travel, ballroom dancing!

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who will have a great desire to take care of me and value me and my opinion, who is faithful, generous and will love me! My man should be reliable, purposeful, strong and responsible in his actions and behavior!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? near the sea))


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ?

Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? greed, cruelty


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian