320 Olga 41

Updated: Jun 14, 2021


Age: 41

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 62 kg

Marital status: Never married

Eyes Color: Blue

Hair Color: light brown

Religion: Christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: marketing director

Language: English - speaks and understands freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: 2 universities degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus


 


More about lady:


Description:

I am calm, balanced, not conflictual, I love a calm lifestyle, kind, sympathetic, honest. I graduated from 2 universities - economic cybernetics and an agronomist. In my free time I like: swimming, traveling, reading, walking in the park, skiing, ice skating, cycling. I like to watch movies: science fiction, psychological films, comedies, thrillers


Description of ideal partner:

It is important for me: stability, self-sufficient, the appearance of a man, the desire to have a strong family, a sense of humor, responsibility, inner peace


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She want to live in countryside or city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes, not so often


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes, tattoo on the back, above the waist (erogyphus)


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? hypocrisy, anger, alcoholism, imbalance


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes























224 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All