• princessdatemanage

Olga 192

Updated: Feb 3


Age: 46

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 58 kg ( 128 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: gray

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 26y.o. boy, 14y.o.

Looking for an age range: 45-57

Occupation: health counselor

Language: Russian, Ukrainian, English doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio





More about lady:


Description:

I am positive, optimistic, open, honest, sociable, always ready for new things, ready for good changes in life, I know what a compromise is and how to achieve it. I am ready to learn a foreign language in which my future partner will speak. I like traveling in Ukraine, books, personal growth and development, healthy lifestyle.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man to create a family so that we can enjoy life together. I want to give and feel care, protection, dedication, kindness, generosity in terms of feelings (necessarily), responsibility for each other.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? does not matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to do something in future


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Unhealthy pedantry, greed, unhealthy prudence, aggression


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian