• princessdatemanage

Olga 227

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 50

City: Khmelnytsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 158

Weight: 65 kg ( 143 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 25y.o. girl, 18y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-64

Occupation: business owner in fashion sphere

Language: English speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Scorpio






More about lady:


Description:

I have a non-inconspicuous character, calm without hysterics, a little bit closed, but at that time quite sociable. Responsible, decent, sometimes very correct, sometimes a fighter for justice, have a good sense of humor.

I like to read about science, engineering, about cars, traveling, needlework (knitting and embroidery, sewing)


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a man for a serious relationship in terms of mutual understanding, responsibility, desire to take care of each other and enjoy life together. Most likely he may be a calm, balanced, with a good heart and a sense of humor man, who respects himself and others.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? she would like to do something in future


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes, tattoo on the shoulder


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? bad habits like smoking and a lot of alcohol


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian