• princessdatemanage

Polina 254

Updated: May 29


Age: 28

City: St. Petersburg

Country: Russia

Height: 160

Weight: 49 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: son (2019)

Looking for an age range: 30-45

Occupation: freelancer

Language: English, French - speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius



More about lady:


Description:

Before you know me better, I will say that I am a very positive, smiling and active girl:)

I love life and want to meet a man who knows what he wants and knows how to enjoy life and create a loving relationship !

I am a girl who knows how to take care, create comfort and coziness for a beloved man and family! I am sympathetic, kind-hearted and romantic:)


I like to read books, spend time with friends, go to the swimming pool, dance, walk in the woods and nature, and I also love traveling!


Description of ideal partner:

The ability to hear and listen to each other and compromise, work on our relationships, step towards each other every day - this is the main thing for me in a relationship with my beloved man! I want to meet a reliable, decent, kind-hearted man:)



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

Lies, betrayals, duplicity, meanness, aggression, gambling habits


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children?

yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian