• princessdatemanage

Sophia 185

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 30

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 162

Weight: 58 kg ( 128 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-45

Occupation: photographer

Language: fluent English, Japanese and Chinese - speak and understand basic;

French,German, Hebrew - don’t speak but understand.

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus



More about lady:


Description:

I am a kind and caring, thoughtful and fun loving person. I enjoy a good company and I enjoy spending time on my own.

I must say I'm quite an unusual woman in many ways. For instance, never ever in my life will I wear a furcoat. I'm all about sustainability, so I don't go shopping often, moreover I hate shopping malls. Could this be the reason why I'm still single..?

I love my job and put my heart into everything I do. I think self development is crucial for everyone, so I keep studying all my life. I love learning languages, I speak 4 and want to learn more.

Traveling has become a big part of my life, I travel out of my country at least 2-3 times a year. I love it for the adventure spirit, the people you meet, the culture, the food - everything that’s different from your habitual lifestyle broadens your worldview. And because I love cooking, I bring new recipes home from the countries that I visit. I like to draw, portrait and landscape photography, singing, yoga, rock climbing, cooking, reading etc. etc.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a smart person with a kind heart. Someone with emotional intelligence as well as cognitive. Someone who loves to travel and enjoys the beauty of this world in its many ways. Someone who is not afraid to face his own faults and problems and willing to become a better version of himself with every day of his life. Someone who respects and cherishes their partner and cares for them as much as for oneself. Nothing extraordinary, but these things I find important for a healthy and harmonious relationship between people.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, violence, deception


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian