Svetlana 122

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 60

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 164

Weight: 60 kg ( 132 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy(1984), boy(1989) Looking for an age range: 50 - 65

Occupation: freelancer

Language: English (pre-intermediate)

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Scorpio


More about lady:


Description:

I am kind, honest, straightforward, with a sense of humor, fair, able to empathize, open, sincere woman.

My main interests are sports, studying history, architecture, learning about the world, communicating with nice people, spending time with my family and visiting new places.

In my free time I like to relax, cook, develop, listen to music, walk.

In relationships, the most important things for me are mutual trust, understanding and respect.


Description of ideal partner:

The most important thing that I would like to see in a man: A healthy lifestyle (without fanaticism), an active lifestyle, desire to travel, to develop, self-confidence and self-sufficiency.

I dream of finding a decent man to make his life brighter, more fun and more interesting.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, pessimism, rudeness, arrogance.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes











 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian