Svetlana 125

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 39

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 172

Weight: 59 kg ( 130 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy(2004) Looking for an age range: 40 - 50

Occupation: main import manager

Language: English - speaks and understand basic

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini



More about lady:


Description:

I am very energetic, independent, sociable, with temperamental curiosity. I love to travel, discover the world, culture and mentality of people:) I like to communicate with people on different topics, I have a good sense of humor:) I spend my free time with family, friends, go to theaters, cinemas, parks:) I get more positive emotions from a picnic in nature than dinner at a very expensive restaurant:)


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to meet a confident man who is ready to take responsibility, ready to build relationships and a family. In my understanding, a man should perceive a woman as a part of himself, but also respect her as a separate person. My man will love not only because of the beauty of my body, but for the beauty of mind and soul. I value patience, calmness, ability to find a way out of any situations, a sense of humor, sexual compatibility, intelligence, ease.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? So-so


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ?

no

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? stinginess, the use of force to me and my child, as well as gambling.


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian