• princessdatemanage

Svetlana 161

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 34

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 162

Weight: 45 kg ( 99 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 35-50

Occupation: nail artist

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Gemini






More about lady:


Description:

I am calm, positive, friendly person with a kind soul, I want to meet the right person and create a harmonious relationship.

I am a creative person, I like to create different designs!

I like to travel, I think that it is very interesting to visit new places and meet new people!

I like to read books in my spare time and it is amazing when some of my friends read the same book as I do, because I really enjoy discussing books.

I think it is important to be healthy and to be in good shape , so I go to the gym!


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a kind, reliable man, who understands how to create a harmonious relationship.

I am looking for a man, who can share his thoughts and problems with me and who always will find time for me , even after a busy day at work.

My opinion is that the main components of creating a sincere and warm relationship are trust, respect and mutual understanding.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to develop


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Rudeness, cruelty, laziness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian