• princessdatemanage

Svetlana 183

Updated: Jun 2


Age: 50

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 175

Weight: 70 kg ( 154 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: black

Religion: christian

Children: son, 23y.o. . son, 15y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-63

Occupation: business owner (own shop)

Language: English - doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer




More about lady:


Description:

I like active leisure, I think when you spend weekend at home you just lose time, which you could spend with family in natur or you could be very active and get emotions that will energize you throughout the whole week.

I like travelling and see new places, to see how people live in other countries.

I also like travelling because of the great atmosphere of new places which you didn’t visit before!

I enjoy listening to music, because good song can change the mood.

I like walks in nature, it brings peace in my soul and makes me calm.

I am positive, cheerful and intelligent lady, who always believes in good and wishes the best for her close people.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who wants to create a family. I want my man to be of gallant behavior and of course with a sense of humor.

I want to build a special relationship with a special man, who is reliable, caring and courageous.

I think that my man will find me , and we will understand that we were meant to be together.

I have opinion that the most important in relations is trust, ability to listen to each other.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? Not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? depending on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cruelty, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian