• princessdatemanage

Svetlana 190

Updated: Feb 3


Age: 58

City: Lugansk, Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 62 kg ( 137 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: son, 35y.o. daughter, 30y.o.

Looking for an age range: 56-71

Occupation: central heating systems operator

Language: Russian, Ukrainian

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Leo



More about lady:


Description:

I have a nice and friendly personality, I am a good friend, kind, tidy, good sense of humour, always help anyone in need. I live a simple life and I am pretty content with it, but I want to have a man in my life to share the happy moments. I have many hobbies, so probably you will not be bored! I like hiking, swimming, I love the sea, spending time outdoors in general.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a reliable, responsible and faithful man. It’s great if your partner can appreciate your care and loving attitude towards them and not take it for granted, but try to give in return. Trust, care and attention are important to me for a harmonious relationship.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the or near city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to work in pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? No


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes







14 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian