• princessdatemanage

Svetlana 304

Updated: Apr 21


Age: 61 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 162 Weight: 65 kg Marital status: widow Eyes Color: blue Hair Color: light brown Religion: christian

Children: daughter (1984) Looking for an age range: 60 - 70 Occupation: Chief Accountant Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: socially Smoking: never Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Capricorn


More about lady:


Description:

I like many things... I want to enjoy time with my beloved man, take care of him, surround him with tenderness and love. Together enjoy nature, the sea, delicious food... I like cycling, long walks, sunsets and sunrises .. and kisses in the moonlight. I like to spend time with my family! I lead a healthy lifestyle, I enjoy my activity and energy. In winter I like to go to theaters, concerts, opera. I also like to learn English and read books


Description of ideal partner:

I want to see in a man - the desire to love and take care of his wife, intelligence, responsibility, kindness.

With age comes the understanding that the most important thing in a relationship is trust and respect. I am ready to share warmth, care and love with my beloved man, I can appreciate and respect a man, we will make each other happy every day!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Hypocrisy, indifference


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








1,283 views

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian