361 Svetlana 48

Updated: Jun 14, 2021


Age: 48 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 167 Weight: 56 kg Marital status: divorced Eyes Color: green Hair Color: blond Religion: christian

Children: 1 Looking for an age range: 35-75 Occupation: manager Language: English Drinking: no Smoking: yes, socially Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Taurus


 

More about lady:


Description:


I'm very creative lady and I dream to become a photographer. For me it's very important to improve myself all the time and I'm that kind of woman that really want to work at least for my pleasure when I will move to the country of my husband. I'm ready to change my life completely because I understand that without family you can't be 100% happy


Description of ideal partner:


I want to fall in love like a teenager. I want to meet a person I can enjoy simple things with. I think the happiness is when you wake up in the morning and see your man's smile.

I am here in PrincessDate Matchmaking agency to find thy perfect match, my soulmate, and I'm sure I will find


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depends on country of my future husband but I'm open for both ways


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I never will acept lies. It will be finish our relationship


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes







1,166 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All