• princessdatemanage

Tatiana 141

Updated: Feb 2


Age: 31

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 174

Weight: 57 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 33-45

Occupation: entrepreneur

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus




More about lady:

Description:

I am a modest, temperamental and interesting girl! I am charming and romantic! In a relationship I am gentle, affectionate and kind. I have a sense of taste, measure and tact. My dream is to make my future man happy. I love to travel, I have visited more than 25 countries. I like to walk around interesting cities and learn something new. I like walking in the park with my doggies in good weather! I am also inspired by exhibitions, concerts, various events. I love to spend time with friends.


Description of ideal partner:

My man has to be smart, strong, caring and with a sense of humor!:) I want to see him strong physically, morally and spiritually. A man who loves children and wants to have them:) He loves dogs or is ready to love mine (I have 2). At the right moment, he makes important decisions for us without a doubt! He trusts me in everything, just as I trust him. He is understanding, romantic and loving!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, violence, deception


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian