• princessdatemanage

Tatiana 243

Updated: Jun 1


Age: 33

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 70

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: son 12 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 32-50

Occupation: stewardess

Language: English - fluent, Italian, French speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces



More about lady:

Description:

I want to say that I am an active, cheerful, positive, creative girl! )

I work as a stewardess and the blue sky is my passion, this is what I live:) This is my life.

I really like to travel, visit interesting places and meet interesting people! I always try to find time for self-development, I like to attend trainings, courses!


Description of ideal partner:

I really want to meet a man to create a loving and strong family!

It’s important for me to see - strength of character, kindness, generosity, sense of humor, positive attitude in life)

I want to meet a strong, reliable and purposeful man to create a serious relationship!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? she would like to live in the city or nearby


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? It will depend on the situation. Maybe it will be part-time.

She wants to work with pleasure!


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? not really


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? small tattoo on the right hand


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? grouchy, greed, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? it's possible





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian