252 Tatiana 50

Updated: Jul 21, 2021


Age: 50

City: Kiev / Chernigov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 61 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: son - 30 y.o, daughter - 27 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 48 - 56

Occupation: freelancer

Language: English - speak and understand some words

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Leo


 


More about lady:


Description:

I am a cheerful and sociable woman, I appreciate a sense of humor and try to be always optimistic, because it’s easier to live and I want to enjoy only positive moments in life:)


I really like to sing, dance, spend time in the garden, relax by the sea, travel.

I also like theater, cinema, concerts.


Description of ideal partner:

I just want to say that I want to meet my soulmate, my happy love!

I want to feel care, love and respect from my beloved man!


I would like to see reliability, decency, financial viability in a man!

Mutual understanding and harmony in relationships are important for me.



Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? yes


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

rudeness, irresponsibility, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? it`s possible






842 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All