Valentina 336


Age: 34

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 40 kg

Marital status: dirorced

Eyes Color: grey

Hair Color: blonde

Religion: Orthodox

Children: girl

Looking for an age range: 30-42

Occupation: economist

Language: good English, can speak and understand

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer



More about lady:


Description:

I'm fun, kind and playful person. I have good science of humor and for me it's important to enjoy the moment! I like to cook in my spare time and enjoy to spend time with children, more children around, easier it's for me to manage them!

I'm kinesthetic so for me touching, kissing, hugs, holding hands are very important in relationship with my man


Description of ideal partner:

I joined matchmaking and dating agency because for me its very important to meet the right ma with their help. I like active men who have the spirit of freedom. I think that physical appearance and good shape are very important, but of course I need man who will be my life partner and with whom we can enjoy our time together!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? I love nature a lot but I live in a big city so both are ok for me

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I can work and stay at home


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes, sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? bad shape, man who cheat his wife, alcoholism

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































128 views1 comment

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian