• princessdatemanage

Valentyna 198

Updated: Feb 3


Age: 54

City: Khmelnytsky, now I live in Cyprus

Country: Ukraine

Height: 165

Weight: 75 kg ( 165 )

Marital status: widow

Eyes Color: gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 35y.o. boy, 31y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-65

Occupation: manager

Language: Russian, Ukrainian, English speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra



More about lady:



Description:

I positively take all life situations, my nature is open, optimistic, I like humor, I am ready to learn new things (languages, culture) and easy to get up to. I consider moving to another country quite adequately, as I understand that a man will not and may not want to live in Ukraine because of many factors. I like sports, walks, spending time in nature, the sea, traveling, healthy lifestyles, car driving.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man to create relationships, living together. I would like my future husband to be responsible, to have a sense of humor, mutual understanding, common interests, and honesty in relationships.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? does not matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She would like to do something in future


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness, greed, alcoholism, untidiness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian