• princessdatemanage

Valeriia 253

Updated: Jan 20


Age: 21

City: Kharkov

Height: 177

Weight: 65 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: until 35

Occupation: work in IT school for kids Hillel

Language: English - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Capricorn



More about lady:


Description:

I like being active. I am still dancing, I started dancing when I was 6, but when I was 16 I had an accident and it took me some time to get back in shape. Now I really like modeling and traveling.

Also I study English as a hobby, no routine. About my profession, I am web-designer.

I like fashion, style and web-design so in the future I want to bring them all together.


Description of ideal partner: I like serious men, who can take care about their woman and want to make her happier every day. It has to be a person who can compromise not only in words but also in actions. Person who knows what he wants. It's great if he loves his work, but can connect his work with family time. Likes traveling and pets. Good sense of humor is a must!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? in the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man?

rudeness, irresponsibility, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? it`s possible




 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian