• princessdatemanage

310 Valeriia 23

Updated: Jul 21


Age: 23 City: Kiev Country: Ukraine Height: 168 Weight: 57 kg Marital status: never married Eyes Color: green Hair Color: brown Religion: christian

Children: no Looking for an age range: 27 - 45 Occupation: administrator in car dealership Language: English - speaks and understands basic Drinking: never Smoking: never Level education: university degree Zodiac sign: Twins


More about lady:


Description: I am a sincere lady with a good heart, and by my nature I am very feminine and caring to loved ones.

I like to listen to a person carefully and help with advice or all that I can do for a person! I’m always ready to help and appreciate this attitude towards myself!

I really like sports, long walks with friends or family, I also like to visit ancient cities and watch the beauty of historical buildings and castles.

I am also interested in cooking, reading books, sometimes I can play board games with friends and of course I really love traveling!


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man to create a serious relationship, despite my age, I really want to find a right person for me and live with him all my life!

Kindness, loyalty, romance and a sense of humor are important qualities for me!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? two variants are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ?

Yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Aggression, lies, betrayal


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes




1,250 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All