Victoria 120

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 41

City: Kropivnitsky

Country: Ukraine

Height: 169

Weight: 69 kg

Marital status: widow

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy (1995), girl (2008) Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: hairdresser, make-up artist

Language: English - does not speak, understands some words

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Libra




More about lady:


Description:

I am an active woman, I really like swimming and dancing! I admire walks out in the nature, breathing fresh air, I also enjoy traveling to new and very beautiful places! I visited several countries and do not want to stop!

I also like to cook, try something new, I will surprise my future husband with incredible dishes:))

In my free time I go to the theater, cinema, I also like to spend time with my friends and my family! I am a feminine, kind and caring woman!


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man with a strong character, who is kind, open and sincere! A man who is faithful, reliable and with a sense of humor!

In relationships, respect, sincerity, noble deeds are very important to me! The ability to compromise is also very important, to be able to listen and hear a partner!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She prefers to live in the city or near city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She can work, have her own business, she thinks she can solve this with her future husband


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? bad habits, rudeness, lies

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes



 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian