Victoria 132

Updated: Apr 29


Age: 52

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 53 kg ( 117 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 30y.o. boy, 24y.o. Looking for an age range: 45-60

Occupation: makeup artist

Language: Russian, English (pre-intermediate)

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius






More about lady:


Description:

I am intelligent, educated, I attend English courses. Depending on the circumstances I can be reasonable and calm or impatient and quick-tempered. I love to travel, eat delicious food, fashion, beautiful things. I love to enjoy life! But I also want to make money selling my paintings or working as a makeup artist. I love what I do. I love movies and I love different music, depending on my mood. I do yoga, I love to cook and lead a healthy lifestyle.


Description of ideal partner:

My man should be educated, financially secure, intelligent. He should love sports, travel, I want him to enjoy life, like I do. Main things in relation for me are to understand and respect each other. I want to be happy next to my man.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tatoo

What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? total control, jealous, irresponsibility.

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian