• princessdatemanage

Victoria 138

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 45

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 65 kg

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: red

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 44-59

Occupation: rehabilitologist, massage therapist

Language: English elementary

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus





More about lady:

Description:

I am a sociable, open and active woman!

I work as a doctor and I can say that I have a good and big heart, and I always try to help people at any time when they need it!

I love people with a sense of humor and try to always be in a good and positive mood, no matter what!


I like animals, especially dogs and cats, I am inspired by floriculture, walking in the forest and gathering mushrooms! This gives me an opportunity to relax mentally and enjoy beautiful moments!

Also in my spare time I paint with watercolors, do yoga, and really enjoy horse riding, I absolutely love horses!


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man to create a family and have a child! I appreciate friendship and partnership, this means that my man will be like a good friend, a beloved man and a caring companion!

In relationships, honesty, openness, contact, communication, sense of humor, and a desire to have a family and children are very important.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? she wants to live in her own house or live in a city and have a country house


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to work in a pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? no


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lies, intrigue, cunning, if he is married

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian