• princessdatemanage

Victoria 159

Updated: Jun 15


Age: 35

City: Yalta

Country: Russia

Height: 169

Weight: 57 kg ( 126 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue

Hair Color: light-brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (2009). girl (2012) . boy, (2015)

Looking for an age range: 35-55

Occupation: company owner

Language: English - speak and understand freely

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius




More about lady:


Description:

What I can say about my character is that I am a flexible person, with ability to listen, I always have my opinion but also hear another, I'm an empathic, I can very well feel the person who is near me. I'm interested in books, architecture, modern education systems, travel


Description of ideal partner:

I would like to find a man for create a family For me, the age and difference is not important

What is important to me in my partner? He must be a strong man who is able to respect a woman, treat her with care, attention. He has to love children and he must recognize that a woman has the right to self-actualization.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city or near


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? cruelty, lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian