• princessdatemanage

Victoria 163

Updated: Feb 2


Age: 32

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 167

Weight: 59 kg ( 130 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 30-50

Occupation: nail artist

Language: English - doesn’t speak but understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer





More about lady:

Description:

My family says that I know what I want from life, and I always know how to get what I want, because I have a plan, when you have a clear plan it's always easier to achieve your goals.

I search for love and understanding, I like to spend time with close friends and I think that we have only few real friends.

I am active, cheerful, I enjoy reading in my free time, I think that book help us to be more wise .


Description of ideal partner:

I'm looking for a man with a strong character, who is planning his future.

My man has a good sense of humor, he enjoys life and appreciates friends.

I appreciate trust, respect in relations, I want to meet a man, who has the same values.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? In the city


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? depending on mood


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes


 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian