• princessdatemanage

Victoria 175

Updated: Jun 2


Age: 54

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 166

Weight: 66 kg ( 146 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (1985)

Looking for an age range: 50-68

Occupation: Teacher

Language: English - don’t speak but understand

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Aquarius





More about lady:


Description:

I am a kind person and at the same time patient, I think that everyone deserves a kind word, anyone could make mistakes, but a good word and trust in a person could really change him for better, forever.

I am an open person and I think that relations are good when there is love, respect, trust and understanding.

I am learning all the time, especially I like personal growth programs, I think that a person should not stop developing.

I can say about me that I am a realist, but in the same time I believe in better future and that better future comes into my life.


Description of ideal partner:

I see a man of my dream as an honest, decent person, who knows how to treat a real lady.

I think that a real man should take care about a woman, protect and respect her.

I want to meet a man who knows how to love and how to show love .

I think that my perfect man is searching for me and I will keep searching for him till we will meet and understand that we were made to be together.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? lies


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes, it will be better if man will have adult children and they live separate)

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian