• princessdatemanage

Victoria 181

Updated: Jun 2


Age: 42

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 178

Weight: 82 kg ( 181 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: hazel

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: none

Looking for an age range: 42-55

Occupation: Manager

Language: No

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Cancer





More about lady:


Description:

My character is calm, but at the same time I am cheerful. I think that a kind smile brings a little of kindness into this world.

I enjoy going to the cinema with friends, I enjoy picnics at the nature with family and friends, I think that beauty of nature helps me to feel that I am alive and I am a part of this beautiful world.

After a hard day at work I like to drive a car, and I drive to some quiet streets and avenues.

I like to listen to music, especially some romantic melodies, when I listen such music I want to create something new and beautiful or just live and feel life as it is .


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who is serious and reliable, also he should love nature and walks in nature.

My man also should have a sense of humor. I think that a nice smile and a kind joke can help.

I'm in search for a man with strong character, who wants to develop. I think that my man will understand me and we will find common language after our first meeting!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it does not matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian