• princessdatemanage

Yana 139

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 32

City: Borispol

Country: Ukraine

Height: 163

Weight: 43 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 6y.o. Looking for an age range: 30-45

Occupation: not working now

Language: English - doesn’t speak and doesn’t understand

Drinking: socially

Smoking: socially

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Libra



More about lady:


Description:


I am a calm, responsible and kind lady. I like to be in a good mood and share it with people around me, I am pleased with simple things, it can be a meeting with close people, an interesting and fun movie or just good weather! And at the same time I am ready for risky affairs, probably for some kind of extreme:) I always try to learn something new and be better! I am inspired by sewing, reading books, sports and cooking.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man to create a loving family! I want to feel care, love and affection from my man. I really want to find my true happiness! I want to see a well-mannered, kind, active and purposeful man next to me.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? not important


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? to do, what she likes


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? tattoo


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes








 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian