Yana 341


Age: 31

City: Kemerovo

Country: Russia

Height: 170

Weight: 50 kg

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: grey

Hair Color: brown

Religion: Orthodox

Children: boy 2018

Looking for an age range: 27-39

Occupation: numerologist

Language: Intermediate

Drinking: socially

Smoking: no

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Pisces



More about lady:


Description:

I love and appreciate good and delicious cuisine, but I really don't like to cook :) maybe it's too brave to say that from the beginning, but I'm for honesty and for me its important to be open. I like have active lifestyle and adore sport, my free time I spend with my son and I like it a lot. I joined Matchmaking Agency in Ukraine because I really want to meet someone special and with whom I can be happy and spend my lifetime.



Description of ideal partner:

Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet man who likes sport as I do, man who take care of himself. Man who has good science of humor, love hugs :) loving and carrying. Man that like children, enjoy to spend a time with his family. I want to be with man who support me an any my undertakings and I will be support my man in everything too.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? I'm ok for both places, the most important to find a right man

Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? I can work and stay at home


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? Sure


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? I don't like people who are not ready to improve themselves

Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






































 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian