Yulia 119

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 41

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 161

Weight: 54 kg ( 119 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: son (2004) Looking for an age range: 40-50

Occupation: Kharkiv National Medical University

Language: English (pre-intermediate)

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Taurus


More about lady:


Description:

I am an active, sociable lady, I love communicating with interesting people and find a common language with them!

I am also caring, sincere and I hope to meet here a man who will appreciate me, my love for him, and share my interests!

I love animals, active leisure, visiting interesting and beautiful places, cycling, nature, traveling, I also like to take care of plants.

In my free time I also like to cook something unusual and very tasty for my close people!


Description of ideal partner:

It is important for me to see decency, good breeding and honesty in a man!

I'm looking for a man, who will love and respect me, support me at any moment, who will be with me in joyful and sad moments!

A sense of humor is also important to me, I want to see him as a soulmate and become one with him!

I appreciate the determination and ability to be responsible for his actions and words!


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter if the conditions are good


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it depends on the situation and on a mutual decision with a man


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Irresponsibility, lies, rudeness, greed, bad habits


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes






 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian