• princessdatemanage

Yuliia 206

Updated: Jan 22


Age: 50

City: Almaty

Country: Kazakhstan

Height: 163

Weight: 60

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl, 27 y.o.

Looking for an age range: 50-60

Occupation: coach

Language: English - speak and understand basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Lion







More about lady:



Description:

Soft, intelligent and sociable woman. I can say about myself that I am passionate, very quickly inspired, charged with some ideas, but at the same time I make all decisions very carefully.

I am responsive and know how to be grateful!

I appreciate decency, kindness, care and attention and always answer in the same way.

I am also sincere and open with people, I can listen and hear.

I have a good sense of humor, with good intuition and a delicate feeling.

I really like all kinds of trainings on self-development, I like reading, traveling, I also love cooking.

Fitness and an active lifestyle are always present in my life.


Description of ideal partner:

I really want to meet my man who knows how to give and accept love.

I need a strong, confident, smart, charismatic man! With the right attitude towards life, women and children!

A man who knows how to take responsibility on himself, with whom I will feel protected, like behind a stone wall!

Who is kind, generous in attention and care, with a good sense of humor, temperamental and who tries to be in good physical shape!

Of course, I appreciate the mind, intelligence, the ability to hear and listen, the desire to build beautiful, harmonious relationships, where a man is capable of actions, where a man makes decisions.

I really want to meet a man with whom I could feel like a beloved woman in full.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? She grew up and live in a city, so the city will be most comfortable for me


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? Yes, she has her own project, which makes it possible to work from anywhere in the world


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Alcoholism, dishonesty, greed, any aggression


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, sure


 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian