• princessdatemanage

Yulia 276

Updated: Feb 2


Age: 42

City: Kharkov

Country: Ukraine

Height: 164

Weight: 65 kg ( 143 )

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: brown

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: boy, 18y.o. boy, 11y.o. Looking for an age range: 44-57

Occupation: massage therapist

Language: English - basic

Drinking: occasionally

Smoking: occasionally

Level education: college

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius


More about lady:


Description:

I am a balanced and responsive woman. I always try to have a positive attitude in life and give it to other people. I believe everyone deserves love and support.


Description of ideal partner:

Reliability, friendliness and the ability to compromise are very important for me in a relationship.


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? both are possible


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? it will depend on situation


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? big ego


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes





 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian