Galina 115

Updated: Apr 28


Age: 51

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 160

Weight: 70 kg ( 154)

Marital status: divorced

Eyes Color: blue-gray

Hair Color: blond

Religion: christian

Children: girl ( 1988) Looking for an age range: 50-65

Occupation: Specialist in balanced nutrition and weight correction

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: never

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces






More about lady:


Description:

I am sociable, contact, emotional and tactful woman! I am good-natured, easily communicate with new people, I can find an approach to everyone, I like emotional conversations!

In the first place I lead a healthy and active lifestyle. I really like traveling, interested in art, books, music and always discover the world and newness in life.


Description of ideal partner:

I am looking for a man, first of all, with a strong personality and content with life, self-sufficient, positive, easy to communicate! A man who is kind, well-mannered, intelligent, well-groomed.

Culture, honesty, trust and respect are very important in a man. Life would be better without bad habits.

Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter if the conditions are good


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? work for pleasure


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Bad manners, alcohol and smoking excessively


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? yes, but it would be nice if the children are adults

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian