• princessdatemanage

Zhanna 171

Updated: Apr 30


Age: 41

City: Kiev

Country: Ukraine

Height: 170

Weight: 65 kg ( 143 )

Marital status: never married

Eyes Color: green

Hair Color: brown

Religion: christian

Children: girl (1996), girl (2001)

Looking for an age range: 40-55

Occupation: private realtor

Language: English - speaks and understands basic

Drinking: socially

Smoking: never

Level education: university degree

Zodiac sign: Pisces






More about lady:

Description:

I am active, kind, caring, tender and feminine!I think that everyone should help people .

I prefer an active lifestyle and an interesting social life.

I like to take part in charitable projects.

I love the people and the irrepressible desire to change their lives for the better!

I am action taker, I think better to do, to help, to say then to do nothing !

I know that my man will be proud of a beautiful, caring and loving wife.


Description of ideal partner:

I want to meet a man who wants to create a strong, loving family that will be based on trust, sincere relationships, and live in respect, mutual support and understanding.

I want to meet my true love and best friend who will respect my temperament and interests.

I want to see a man next to me reliable, confident, loving, passionate, caring, wise, active, and ambitious and at the same time gentle and generous to me:)


Does she want to live in a city or a countryside ? it doesn't matter


Does she want to work or stay at home after moving to her husband`s country ? She wants to do something for the soul


Will she be ready to spend 2nd date without interpreter ? yes


Does she like to cook ? yes


Does she have a tattoo or piercing ? no


What kind of things she can`t accept in a man ? Lies, rudeness


Is she ready to have a relationship with a man who already has children ? Yes, it will be better if man will have adult children and they live separate)

 Ukraine Kiev

Sechevih Strelcov 77, office 4

Ukraine Kharkov 

Universitetskaya 31, office 15 

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency, Ukraine

© Copyright 2018 Princess Date Matchmaking Agency - Ukrainian